CLICK HERE FOR CORONAVIRUS INFORMATION

Covid Questions Email - covid.inquiries@ldftribe.com 

Health & Human Services

Family Resource Center
Family Resource Center
The Lac du Flambeau Family Resource Center provides a wide range of outpatient behavioral health services and programs to the Lac du Flambeau community to ensure the support and preservation of family life and well being on the Reservation.

Services

  • Psychiatric Medication Management
  • Outpatient Mental Health
  • Outpatient Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse
  • Gambling Addiction Treatment
  • OWI Assessment
  • School-based Counseling (LDF, AVW, LUHS)
  • Outreach Services and Presentations
  • Topic based Groups
  • CCS - Comprehensive Community Services

Contact

Office Phone: (715) 588-1511
Office Fax: (715) 588-3903
Laurie Buesing, LPC, NCC, CSW, Clinical Director
Email: lbuesing@pchclinic.com
Charmaine Hopkins , FRC Office Manager
Email: charhopkins@pchclinic.com
Maegan Bauman , Receptionist/Secretary
Email: mbauman@pchclinic.com
SuAnne Vannatter, APNP, PMHNP-BC, Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
Linda M. Daniels, LCSW, Mental Health Counselor
Email: ldaniels@pchclinic.com
Deanna Sieg, LPC, NCC, Mental Health Counselor
Email: dsieg@pchclinic.com
Kelly Day, LCSW, SAC, Mental Health Counselor
Email: kday@pchclinic.com
Patrick Day, SAC, Prevention Specialist, OWI Assessor/AODA Counselor
Email: pday@pchlcinc.com
Kevin Knudson, CSAC, ICS, AODA Counselor
Email: kknudson@pchclinic.com
Cindy Stuhmer, CSAC, APSW, CS-IT, AODA Counselor
Email: cstuhmer@pchclinic.com
Patricia Ustianowski, CSAC, ICS, NCGCH, AODA Coordinator/Counselor
Email: pustianowski@pchclinic.com
Deanna Maulson, SAC-IT, Client Services Coordinator
Email: dmaulson@pchclinic.com
Nikki Main, CCS Lead Service Facilitator
Email: nmain@pchclinic.com
Pat Lerch, CCS Service Facilitator
Email: plerch@pchclinic.com
Crescencia "Cressy" Cassity, CCS Service Facilitator
Email: ccassity@pchclinic.com

Location:

533 Peace Pipe Road
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Mailing Address:

Family Resource Center
P.O. Box 189
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Additional Hours By Appointment

Telehealth and Face:Face Appointments available

Additional Information:

Request for Services: 

Anybody is welcome to request services at the FRC by stopping in and asking for a "Request for Services" Form. This form can also be mailed, or in special circumstances, at your request, filled out with you over the phone. New Requests are reviewed at a weekly staffing and assigned to a provider either requested or clinically a best-fit. Clients are always free to request a change in provider; this will be reviewed by the Clinical Director and accomodated if possible.

Groups:

*  Anger Management (Twice Yearly closed group - requires registration)

*  AODA Group (open group to FRC clients - no registration required)

*  Parenting Group (Twice Yearly closed group - requires registration)

*  NA - Monday & Thursday at 7:00 p.m.

*  AA & Alon - Wednesday at 7:00 p.m.





 

        

Connect with Us

Lac du Flambeau Tribe
P.O. Box 67
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

418 Little Pines Rd
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

(715) 588-3303

Facebook

Copyright © 2020 Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians All rights reserved