Health & Human Services

Family Resource Center
Family Resource Center
The Lac du Flambeau Family Resource Center provides a wide range of outpatient services and programs to the Lac du Flambeau community to ensure the support and preservation of family life and well being on the Reservation.

Services

  • Outpatient Mental Health
  • Outpatient Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse
  • Gambling Addiction Treatment
  • Aftercare
  • OWI Assessment and Counseling
  • Psychological Consults
  • Outreach Services to schools, programs
  • Collaboration with community resources
  • Supportive meetings and groups

The Lac du Flambeau Family Resource Center provides a wide range of outpatient services and programs to the Lac du Flambeau community to ensure the support and preservation of family life and well being on the Reservation.

Contact

Office Phone: (715) 588-1511
Office Fax: (715) 588-3903
Bill Steber, FRC Director
Email: wsteber@pchclinic.com
Linda M. Daniels, MH Counselor
Email: ldaniels@pchclinic.com
Patricia Ustianowski , AODA Coordinator/Counselor
Email: pustianowski@pchclinic.com
Kevin Knudson , AODA Counselor
Email: kknudson@pchclinic.com
Patrick Day , OWI Assessor/AODA Counselor
Email: pday@pchlcinc.com
Cindy Stuhmer
Email: cstuhmer@pchclinic.com
Charmaine Hopkins , FRC Office Manager
Email: charhopkins@pchclinic.com
Maegan Bauman , Receptionist/Secretary
Email: mbauman@pchclinic.com
Deanna Maulson , Client Services Coordinator
Email: dmaulson@pchclinic.com
Lashawnda Maulson , Prevention Program Director
Email: lamaulson@pchclinic.com
Lisa Schuman , Prevention Program Coordinator
Email: lschuman@pchclinic.com
Christina Fuchs , PMHNP
Email: cfuchs@pchclinic.com
Katie Lorenzoni , LPN
Email: klorenzoni@pchclinic.com

Location:

533 Peace Pipe Road
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Mailing Address:

Family Resource Center
P.O. Box 189
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Additional Hours TBA

Additional Information:

Groups:

*   Women's Support Groups

*   Men's Support Groups

*   NA - Monday & Thursday at 7:00 p.m.

*   AA & Alon - Wednesday at 7:00 p.m.

*   Intensive Out Patient Tx Groups 



 

Submit An Inquiry

Name
Address
City
State
ZIP
Phone
Phone 2
Email
Comments/Questions
Image Validation
Hard to read? See a new code.
        

Connect with Us

Lac du Flambeau Tribe
P.O. Box 67
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

(715) 588-3303

Facebook

Copyright © 2018 Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians All rights reserved