2013 Tribal Council
(Click To Enlarge Image)
Gikendaasowin Education & Workforce Development Center
Education Center :: Gikendaasowin Education & Workforce Development Center
Submit an Inquiry to Gikendaasowin Education & Workforce Development Center
The Gikendaasowin Education & Workforce Development Center includes the Tribal Education Department and their programs, Nicolet College’s Academic Success Lab, and a satellite Job Center for the State of Wisconsin.


Departments
Contact
Office Phone: (715) 588-7925
Office Fax: (715) 588-9063
Office Email: ldfedu@ldftribe.com

Joni Theobald, M.ED., Lac du Flambeau Education Director
Phone: 715-588-7925, ext 4392
Email: jtheobald@ldftribe.com

Buzzy Beson, Senior YouthBuild Project Manager
Phone: 715-588-7925
Email: buzzy@pcdccampus.com

Charles Burgess, YouthBuild Project Manager
Phone: 715-588-7925, ext 4217
Email: cburgess@ldftribe.com

Heather Jordan, 4th through 8th Education Transition Planner
Phone: 715-588-7925, ext 4395
Email: hjordan@ldftribe.com

Ashley Maki, Vocational/Higher Education Transition Coordinator
Phone: 715-588-7925, ext 4390
Email: amaki@ldftribe.com

Lenard Moore, YouthBuild Project Manager
Phone: 715-588-7925, ext 4241
Email: lmoore@ldftribe.com

Lorraine Smith, Workforce and Technical Education Coordinator, YouthBuild MIS Director
Phone: 715-588-7925, ext 4393
Email: lsmith@ldftribe.com

Theresa Virden, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 715-588-7925, ext 4389
Email: tvirden@ldftribe.com

LeAnn White, 9th through 12th Education Transition Planner
Phone: 715-588-7925, ext 4391
Email: lwhite@ldftribe.com

Location:
562 Peace Pipe Road
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Mailing Address:
Education Center
P.O. Box 67
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Additional Information:

The following applications can be downloaded, completed and returned to the office by email, fax or mail:

Below are links to the documents you need to obtain funding for Higher Education. The documents can be downloaded and sent to the Tribal Education Department by email, fax or mail.

For questions on the forms, please contact Ashley Maki, Vocational/Higher Education Transition Coordinator, at (715) 588-7925, ext 4390.


Links

Name:
Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Phone:
Phone 2:
Email:
Comments/Questions:
Image Validation
Hard to read? See a new code.
Lac du Flambeau Tribe
P.O. Box 67
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Copyright © 2010 Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians